Top Dawg Entertainment's next release, Ab-Soul's These Days..., releases on June 24. But the title track can now be heard.

Produced by Blended Babies and featuring The O’My’s, the track arrives simultaneously with the set's full tracklist, which reveals a nice slate of guest appearances. Kendrick Lamar, Rick Ross, SZA, Lupe Fiasco, ScHoolboy Q, Action Bronson, Jay Rock and more are featured on the 15-track LP, which features production by the likes of J. Cole, Mac Miller, Purity Ring, Terrace Martin and more.

Listen to "These Days" below, followed by the tracklist.

1. “God’s Reign” feat. SZA (produced by Purity Ring)
2. “Tree of Life” (produced Curti$$ King and DJ Dahi)
3. “Hunnid Stax” feat. ScHoolboy Q (produced by Kenny Beats)
4. “Dub Sac” (produced by Dave Free & Tommy Black)
5. “World Runners” feat. Lupe Fiasco and Nikki Jean (produced by Tae Beast)
6. “Nevermind That” feat. Rick Ross (produced by The Kathy)
7. “TWACT” feat. Jinx and Short Dawg (produced by DNYC3)
8. “Just Have Fun” (produced by Like and Blended Babies)
9. “Kendrick Lamar’s Interlude” feat. Kendrick Lamar (produced by Terrace Martin)
10. “Closure” (produced by Sounwave)
11. “Sapiosexual” (produced by J. Cole)
12. “Stigmata” feat. Action Bronson and Asaad (produced by Rahki)
13. “Feelin’ Us” feat. Jay Rock and RaVaughn (produced by Skhye Hutch)
14. “Ride Slow” feat. Danny Brown and Delusional Thomas (produced by Larry Fisherman)
15. “W.R.O.H.” feat. JMSN (produced by Tae Beast)